Main Page / Browse Categories / Database / How do you empty the Trash on v6.3?
How do you empty the Trash on v6.3?

We  ran out of room in the File menu, so now there is a new sub-menu (Database Maintenance).  So now you have:   File | Database Maintenance | Empty
Trash
.
Backup, Restore, and Repair are also under that menu.

 



User Comments
How do you empty the Trash on v6.3?
Add Comment
There are no user comments for this topic.
Add Comment
Additional Info
General Information
Article No. 96
Created: 07:58 PM 05.13.04
Author: Chris Thornton

Attachments
No attachments.

Did this help you?
Yes No

Statistics
Yes464 (45%) Voted Yes580 (55%) Voted NoNo

Other Options
Print Article
Email Article

Related Articles
How do you empty the Trash on v6.3?
What are these .DAT, BLB files?
What are DAT Files?
Can I access the database directly?
Where are images stored?
Powered by HelpWorks Professional